mpefm has promoted your press release free in the following social networks. Click the icons to see your press release

google+

The Armory Show 2017 New York @thearmoryshow

scroll down for press releases of the galleries

The Armory Show is New York’s premier art fair and a definitive cultural destination for discovering and collecting the world’s most important 20th and 21st century artworks. Staged on Piers 92 & 94, one of the city’s industrial gems, the fair features presentations by leading international galleries, innovative artist commissions and dynamic public programs. Since its founding in 1994, The Armory Show has served as a nexus for the international art world, inspiring dialogue, discovery and patronage in the visual arts.
The Armory Show was founded by four New York gallerists – Colin de Land, Pat Hearn, Matthew Marks and Paul Morris – who sought a platform to present and promote new voices in the visual arts. In its 23 years, The Armory Show has stayed firm to its mission while establishing itself as an unmissable art event set in the heart of New York City and welcoming over 65,000 visitors annually.

Piers 92 & 94 711 12th Avenue, New York, 10019

+1 212-645-6440 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

March 2>5, 2017

/ Exhibitors - City , Country - Section - Pier - Booth - Website /:

/ 11R - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -811 - 11rgallery.com / Aicon Gallery - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -526 - aicongallery.com / ARARIO GALLERY - Seoul, South Korea - Galleries -92 -406 - arariogallery.com / von Bartha - Basel, Switzerland - Galleries -94 -523 - vonbartha.com / Galleri Bo Bjerggaard - Copenhagen, Denmark - Galleries -94 -613 - bjerggaard.com / Blain|Southern - London, UK - Galleries -94 -908 - blainsouthern.com / Peter Blum Gallery - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -610 - peterblumgallery.com / Marianne Boesky Gallery - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -900 - boeskygallery.com / Galleri Brandstrup - Oslo, Norway - Galleries -94 -745 - brandstrup.no / THE BREEDER - Athens, Greece - Galleries -94 -816 - thebreedersystem.com / Ben Brown Fine Arts - London, UK - Galleries -94 -611 - benbrownfinearts.com / Buchmann Galerie - Berlin, Germany - Galleries -92 -100 - buchmanngalerie.com / BUGADA & CARGNEL - Paris, France - Galleries -94 -518 - bugadacargnel.com / Cardi Gallery - Milan, Italy - Galleries -94 -511 - cardigallery.com / Casado Santapau - Madrid, Spain - Galleries -94 -831 - casadosantapau.com / David Castillo Gallery - Miami Beach, USA - Galleries -94 -738 - davidcastillogallery.com / Galerie Bernard Ceysson - Paris, France - Galleries -94 -837 - bernardceysson.com / Silvia Cintra + Box 4 - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - Galleries -94 -833 - silviacintra.com.br / James Cohan - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -1002 - jamescohan.com / GALLERIA CONTINUA - San Gimignano, Italy - Galleries -94 -703 - galleriacontinua.com / GALERIA VERA CORTÊS - Lisbon, Portugal - Galleries -94 -718 - veracortes.com / Alan Cristea Gallery - London, UK - Galleries -94 -734 - alancristea.com / DC Moore Gallery - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -619 - dcmooregallery.com / Tibor de Nagy Gallery - New York, USA - Galleries -92 -102 - tibordenagy.com / Monica De Cardenas - Milan, Italy - Galleries -94 -612 - monicadecardenas.com / Jeffrey Deitch - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -732 - deitch.com / DITTRICH & SCHLECHTRIEM - Berlin, Germany - Galleries -92 -400 - dittrich -schlechtriem.com / galerie frank elbaz - Paris, France - Galleries -94 -806 - galeriefrankelbaz.com / Ronald Feldman Fine Arts - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -818 - feldmangallery.com / Fleisher/Ollman - Philadelphia, USA - Galleries -94 -617 - fleisherollman.com / Galerie Forsblom - Helsinki, Finland - Galleries -94 -512 - galerieforsblom.com / Honor Fraser - Los Angeles, USA - Galleries -94 -715 - honorfraser.com / Hilario Galguera Gallery - Mexico City, Mexico - Galleries -94 -741 - galeriahilariogalguera.com / Galerie Laurent Godin - Paris, France - Galleries -94 -719 - laurentgodin.com / Howard Greenberg Gallery - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -919 - howardgreenberg.com / Kavi Gupta - Chicago, USA - Galleries -94 -616 - kavigupta.com / Habana - Havana, Cuba - Galleries -94 -835 / Haines Gallery - San Francisco, USA - Galleries -94 -524 - hainesgallery.com / Hales - London, UK - Galleries -92 -403 - halesgallery.com / Leila Heller Gallery - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -528 - leilahellergallery.com / Rhona Hoffman Gallery - Chicago, USA - Galleries -94 -810 - rhoffmangallery.com / Edwynn Houk Gallery - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -1004 - houkgallery.com / Pippy Houldsworth Gallery - London, UK - Galleries -94 -736 - houldsworth.co.uk / Gallery Hyundai - Seoul, South Korea - Galleries -92 -404 - galleryhyundai.com / i8 - Reykjavik, Iceland - Galleries -94 -609 - i8.is / Ingleby - Edinburgh, UK - Galleries -94 -813 - inglebygallery.com / Bernard Jacobson Gallery - London, UK - Galleries -94 -534 - jacobsongallery.com / Alison Jacques Gallery - London, UK - Galleries -94 -500 - alisonjacquesgallery.com / Kadel Willborn - Dusseldorf, Germany - Galleries -94 -520 - kadel -willborn.de / Kalfayan - Athens, Greece - Galleries -94 -817 - kalfayangalleries.com / Paul Kasmin Gallery - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -1000 - paulkasmingallery.com / kaufmann repetto - Milan, Italy - Galleries -94 -509 - kaufmannrepetto.com / Kayne Griffin Corcoran - Los Angeles, USA - Galleries -92 -200 - kaynegriffincorcoran.com / Sean Kelly - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -501 - skny.com / Koenig & Clinton - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -737 - koenigandclinton.com / Kohn Gallery - Los Angeles, USA - Galleries -94 -618 - kohngallery.com / KÖNIG GALERIE - Berlin, Germany - Galleries -94 -700 - koeniggalerie.com / Tomio Koyama Gallery - Tokyo, Japan - Galleries -94 -917 - tomiokoyamagallery.com Andrew Kreps Gallery - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -608 - andrewkreps.com / Galerie Krinzinger - Vienna, Austria - Galleries -94 -502 - galerie -krinzinger.at / Galerie Lelong - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -604 - galerielelong.com / Josh Lilley - London, UK - Galleries -94 -836 - joshlilley.com / Lisson Gallery - London, UK - Galleries -94 -601 - lissongallery.com / Luce Gallery - Turin, Italy - Galleries -94 -612 / Galleria d'Arte Maggiore G.A.M. - Bologna, Italy - Galleries -94 -519 - maggioregam.com / Ron Mandos - Amsterdam, Netherlands - Galleries -92 -207 - ronmandos.nl / Marlborough Gallery - New York, USA - Galleries -92 -402 - marlboroughgallery.com / Marlborough Contemporary - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -838 - marlboroughcontemporary.com / Mazzoleni - Turin, Italy - Galleries -94 -735 - mazzoleniart.com / Fergus McCaffrey - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -505 - fergusmccaffrey.com / kamel mennour - Paris, France - Galleries -94 -801 - kamelmennour.com / Yossi Milo Gallery - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -717 - yossimilo.com / Francesca Minini - Milan, Italy - Galleries -94 -514 - francescaminini.it / Galleria Massimo Minini - Brescia, Italy - Galleries -94 -514 - galleriaminini.it / Victoria Miro - London, UK - Galleries -94 -600 - victoria -miro.com / Mizuma Art Gallery - Tokyo, Japan - Galleries -94 -825 - mizuma -art.co.jp / Monitor - Rome, Italy - Galleries -94 -718 - monitoronline.org / Moran Bondaroff - Los Angeles, USA - Galleries -92 -206 - moranbondaroff.com / mor charpentier - Paris, France - Galleries -94 -809 - mor -charpentier.com / Carolina Nitsch - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -714 - carolinanitsch.com / Galerie Nathalie Obadia - Paris, France - Galleries -94 -517 - nathalieobadia.com / OMR - Mexico City, Mexico - Galleries -94 -702 - galeriaomr.com / On Stellar Rays - New York, USA - Galleries -92 -204 - onstellarrays.com / Lorcan O'Neill - Rome, Italy - Galleries -94 -705 - lorcanoneill.com / OSL contemporary - Oslo, Norway - Galleries -92 -408 - oslcontemporary.com / Ota Fine Arts - Tokyo, Japan - Galleries -94 -721 - otafinearts.com / P420 - Bologna, Italy - Galleries -94 -720 - p420.it Pace Gallery - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -530 - pacegallery.com / Galeria Moises Perez de Albeniz - Madrid, Spain - Galleries -94 -744 - galeriampa.com / Pi Artworks - Istanbul, Turkey - Galleries -94 -739 - piartworks.com / PIEROGI - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -740 - pierogi2000.com / Plan B - Cluj, Romania - Galleries -92 -202 - plan -b.ro / Galerie Jérôme Poggi - Paris, France - Galleries -92 -106 - galeriepoggi.com / P.P.O.W - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -909 - ppowgallery.com / Praz -Delavallade - Paris, France - Galleries -94 -712 - praz -delavallade.com / Galerie Eva Presenhuber - Zurich, Switzerland - Galleries -94 -903 - presenhuber.com / PROYECTOSMONCLOVA - Mexico City, Mexico - Galleries -94 -508 - proyectosmonclova.com / Michel Rein - Paris, France - Galleries -94 -713 - michelrein.com / Yancey Richardson Gallery - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -615 - yanceyrichardson.com / Roberts & Tilton - Los Angeles, USA - Galleries -94 -716 - robertsandtilton.com / Galeria Nara Roesler - Sao Paulo, Brazil - Galleries -94 -904 - nararoesler.com.br / Ronchini Gallery - London, UK - Galleries -94 -840 - ronchinigallery.com / Galerie Thaddaeus Ropac - Paris, France - Galleries -94 -901 - ropac.net / Lia Rumma - Milan, Italy - Galleries -94 -605 - liarumma.com / Galerie Thomas Schulte - Berlin, Germany - Galleries -94 -706 - galeriethomasschulte.de / Marc Selwyn Fine Art - Beverly Hills, USA - Galleries -94 -503 - marcselwynfineart.com / Jack Shainman Gallery - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -711 - jackshainman.com / Stuart Shave/Modern Art - London, UK - Galleries -94 -500 - modernart.net / Shoshana Wayne Gallery - Santa Monica, USA - Galleries -92 -102 - shoshanawayne.com / Sicardi Gallery - Houston, USA - Galleries -94 -912 - sicardigallery.com / Sies + Höke - Dusseldorf, Germany - Galleries -94 -804 - sieshoeke.com / Jessica Silverman Gallery - San Francisco, USA - Galleries -94 -815 - jessicasilvermangallery.com / Bruce Silverstein - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -907 - brucesilverstein.com / SMAC - Cape Town, South Africa - Galleries -92 -104 - smacgallery.com / Fredric Snitzer Gallery - Miami, USA - Galleries -94 -911 - snitzer.com / Sprüth Magers - Berlin, Germany - Galleries -94 -800 - spruethmagers.com / Galeria Luisa Strina - Sao Paulo, Brazil - Galleries -94 -805 - galerialuisastrina.com.br / Tang Contemporary Art - Beijing, China - Galleries -94 -742 - tangcontemporary.com / Galerie Suzanne Tarasieve - Paris, France - Galleries -92 -405 - suzanne -tarasieve.com / Timothy Taylor - London, UK - Galleries -94 -508 - timothytaylor.com / Galerie Daniel Templon - Paris, France - Galleries -94 -513 - danieltemplon.com / Tilton Gallery - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -812 - jacktiltongallery.com / Two Palms - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -527 - twopalms.us / Galerie Georges -Philippe & Nathalie Vallois - Paris, France - Galleries -94 -620 - galerie -vallois.com / Axel Vervoordt Gallery - Antwerp, Belgium - Galleries -94 -504 - axel -vervoordt.com / Susanne Vielmetter Los Angeles Projects - Los Angeles, USA - Galleries -94 -803 - www.vielmetter.com / Vigo - London, UK - Galleries -94 -621 - vigogallery.com Vilma Gold - London, UK - Galleries -94 -814 - vilmagold.com / Vistamare - Pescara, Italy - Galleries -94 -521 - vistamare.com / Wentrup - Berlin, Germany - Galleries -94 -704 - wentrupgallery.com / Wetterling Gallery - Stockholm, Sweden - Galleries -94 -915 - wetterlinggallery.com / White Cube - London, UK - Galleries -94 -701 - whitecube.com / Bryce Wolkowitz Gallery - New York, USA - Galleries -94 -516 - brycewolkowitz.com / Beck & Eggeling International Fine Art - Dusseldorf, Germany - Insights -92 -220 - beck-eggeling.de / Bergamin & Gomide - Sao Paulo, Brazil - Insights -92 -214 - bergamingomide.com.br / Jonathan Boos - New York, USA - Insights -92 -122 - jonathanboos.com / Simon Capstick-Dale - New York, USA - Insights -92 -108 - simoncapstick-dale.com / Cortesi Gallery - Lugano, Switzerland - Insights -92 -424 - cortesigallery.com / Crane Kalman Gallery - London, UK - Insights -92 -412 - cranekalman.com / Cecilia de Torres, Ltd. - New York, USA - Insights -92 -217 - ceciliadetorres.com / Galeria Marc Domènech - Barcelona, Spain - Insights -92 -418 - galeriamarcdomenech.com / Donald Ellis Gallery - New York, USA - Insights -92 -212 - donaldellisgallery.com / Leslie Feely - New York, USA - Insights -92 -420 - lesliefeely.com / Galerie Klaus Gerrit Friese - Berlin, Germany - Insights -92 -414 - galeriefriese.de / Hackett | Mill - San Francisco, USA - Insights -92 -226 - hackettmill.com / Carl Hammer Gallery - Chicago, USA - Insights -92 -426 - carlhammergallery.com / Antoine Helwaser Gallery - New York City, USA - Insights -92 -428 - helwasergallery.com / Hill Gallery - Birmingham, USA - Insights -92 -422 - hillgallery.com / Michael Hoppen Gallery - London, UK - Insights -92 -416 - michaelhoppengallery.com / Vivian Horan Fine Art - New York, USA - Insights -92 -210 - vivianhoran.com / Lyndsey Ingram - London, UK - Insights -92 -126 - lyndseyingram.com / David Klein Gallery - Birmingham, USA - Insights -92 -216 - dkgallery.com / Lorenzelli Arte - Milan, Italy - Insights -92 -211 - lorenzelliarte.com / Ludorff - Dusseldorf, Germany - Insights -92 -224 - ludorff.com / Galleria d'Arte Maggiore G.A.M. - Bologna, Italy - Insights -92 -208 - maggioregam.com / Barbara Mathes Gallery - New York, USA - Insights -92 -116 - barbaramathesgallery.com / Mayoral - Barcelona, Spain - Insights -92 -410 - galeriamayoral.com / Montrasio Arte / Km0 - Monza, Italy - Insights -92 -110 - montrasioarte.it / Osborne Samuel - London, UK - Insights -92 -228 - osbornesamuel.com / Repetto Gallery - London, UK - Insights -92 -222 - repettogallery.com / Michael Rosenfeld Gallery - New York, USA - Insights -92 -218 - michaelrosenfeldart.com / Richard Saltoun - London, UK - Insights -92 -128 - richardsaltoun.com / Senior & Shopmaker Gallery - New York, USA - Insights -92 -124 - seniorandshopmaker.com / SETAREH GALLERY - Dusseldorf, Germany - Insights -92 -120 - setareh-gallery.com / Susan Sheehan Gallery - New York, USA - Insights -92 -114 - susansheehangallery.com / Allan Stone Projects - New York, USA - Insights -92 -112 - allanstoneprojects.com / Hollis Taggart Galleries - New York, USA - Insights -92 -215 - hollistaggart.com / Richard Taittinger Gallery - New York, USA - Insights -92 -430 - richardtaittinger.com / Whitestone Gallery - Tokyo, Japan - Insights -92 -230 - whitestonegallery.co.jp / Zucker Art Books - New York, USA - Insights -92 -432 - zuckerartbooks.com /

/ Exhibitors - City , Country - Section - Artists - Pier - Booth - Website /:

/ Sabrina Amrani - Madrid, Spain - Presents - Joël Andrianomearisoa + Manal AlDowayan  -94 - P22 - sabrinaamrani.com / El Apartamento - Havana, Cuba - Presents - Diana Fonseca  -94 - P27 - artapartamento.com / Arcade - London, UK - Presents - Caroline Achaintre  -94 - P24 - arcadefinearts.com / Arratia Beer - Berlin, Germany - Presents - Matthew Metzger  -94 - P5 - arratiabeer.com / Arredondo Arozarena - Mexico City, Mexico - Presents - Francisco Ugarte  -94 - P31 - arredondoarozarena.com / Nicelle Beauchene Gallery - New York, USA - Presents - Ryan Nord Kitchen  -94 - P1 - nicellebeauchene.com / blank - Cape Town, South Africa - Presents - Turiya Magadlela  -94 - P13 - blankprojects.com / Bodega - New York, USA - Presents - Alexandra Noel  -94 - P28 - bodega-us.org / Callicoon Fine Arts - New York, USA - Presents - James Hoff  -94 - P21 - callicoonfinearts.com / Carroll / Fletcher - London, UK - Presents - Joshua Citarella  -94 - P23 - carrollfletcher.com / Downs & Ross - New York, USA - Presents - Ragna Bley + Yanyan Huang  -94 - P11 - downsross.com / Anat Ebgi - Los Angeles, USA - Presents - Martin Basher  -94 - P26 - anatebgi.com / espaivisor - Valencia, Spain - Presents - Bleda y Rosa + Patricia Gómez & Maria Jesús González  -94 - P35 - espaivisor.com / Daniel Faria Gallery - Toronto, Canada - Presents - Shannon Bool + Elizabeth Zvonar  -94 - P9 - danielfariagallery.com / Gaudel de Stampa - Paris, France - Presents - Jill Mulleady + Jessica Warboys  -94 - P33 - gaudeldestampa.fr / Green Art Gallery - Dubai, UAE - Presents - Nazgol Ansarinia + Kamrooz Aram  -94 - P40 - gagallery.com / Mariane Ibrahim Gallery - Seattle, USA - Presents - Zohra Opoku  -94 - P2 - marianeibrahim.com / Instituto de Visión - Bogota, Colombia - Presents - Sebastián Fierro + Ana Roldán  -94 - P8 - institutodevision.com / Laveronica arte contemporanea - Modica, Italy - Presents - Marinella Senatore  -94 - P10 - gallerialaveronica.it / Lyles & King - New York, USA - Presents - Ethan Greenbaum  -94 - P38 - lylesandking.com / M+B - Los Angeles, USA - Presents - Nevine Mahmoud  -94 - P6 - mbart.com / MIER GALLERY - Los Angeles, USA - Presents - Jan-Ole Schiemann  -94 - P4 - miergallery.com / Nicodim Gallery - Los Angeles, USA - Presents - Ecaterina Vrana  -94 - P30 - NicodimGallery.com / Galerie Alberta Pane - Paris, France - Presents - Marcos Lutyens + Romina De Novellis  -94 - P36 - galeriealbertapane.com / Galerie Sultana - Paris, France - Presents - Jacin Giordano + Bettina Samson  -94 - P20 - galeriesultana.com / Galerie Joseph Tang - Paris, France - Presents - Jo-ey Tang + Carlos Reyes  -94 - P37 - galeriejosephtang.com / Tiwani Contemporary - London, UK - Presents - Gareth Nyandoro  -94 - P42 - tiwani.co.uk / Various Small Fires - Los Angeles, USA - Presents - Mernet Larsen  -94 - P25 - vsf.la / Klaus von Nichtssagend Gallery - New York, USA - Presents - Pamela Jorden + Ian Pedigo  -94 - P7 - klausgallery.com / Waldburger Wouters - Brussels, Belgium - Presents - Matthias Dornfeld  -94 - P34 - waldburgerwouters.com / 10 Chancery Lane Gallery - Hong Kong, China - Focus - Tuan Andrew Nguyen  -92 - F12 - 10chancerylanegallery.com / APALAZZOGALLERY - Brescia, Italy - Focus - Ibrahim Mahama  -92 - F11 - apalazzo.net / Artwin Gallery - Moscow, Russia - Focus - Anya Titova  -92 - F10 - artwingallery.com / Thomas Erben Gallery - New York, USA - Focus - Senga Nengudi  -92 - F8 - thomaserben.com / Rhona Hoffman Gallery - Chicago, USA - Focus - Deana Lawson  -92 - F6 - rhoffmangallery.com / Kadel Willborn - Dusseldorf, Germany - Focus - Mathilde Rosier  -92 - F2 - kadel-willborn.de / Sean Kelly - New York, USA - Focus - Johan Grimonprez  -92 - F1 - skny.com / Galerie Peter Kilchmann - Zurich, Switzerland - Focus - Teresa Margolles  -92 - F7 - peterkilchmann.com / KOW - Berlin, Germany - Focus - Cercle d'Art des Travailleurs de Plantations Congolaises (CATPC)  -92 - F9 - kow-berlin.com / Lévy Gorvy - New York, USA - Focus - Senga Nengudi  -92 - F8 - levygorvy.com / Harmony Murphy Gallery - Los Angeles, USA - Focus - Amna Asghar  -92 - F4 - harmonymurphygallery.com / Galleria Michela Rizzo - Venice, Italy - Focus - Roman Opalka  -92 - F5 - galleriamichelarizzo.net / Vitamin Creative Space - Guangzhou, China - Focus - Koki Tanaka  -92 - F3 - vitamincreativespace.com / Galerie Fons Welters - Amsterdam, Netherlands - Focus - Cercle d'Art des Travailleurs de Plantations Congolaises (CATPC)  -92 - F9 - fonswelters.nl

mpefm USA fair art press release

HOURS:

Thursday, March 2: 12–8pm
Friday, March 3: 12–8pm
Saturday, March 4: 12–7pm
Sunday, March 5: 12–6pm
GENERAL ADMISSION March 2>5:
General admission is valid for adult entrance on any public fair day.
Tickets: $47
RUN OF SHOW March 2>5 :
Run of show admission is valid for adult entrance on all public fair days.
Tickets: $80
SPECIAL ADMISSION March 2>5 :
Special admission for Students, Seniors and Groups is available for all public fair days.
Tickets: $25–$35
HAPPY HOURS March 2>3 :
New for 2017, after-work discounts are available. Happy Hour tickets are valid Thursday or Friday from 5 to 8pm only.
Tickets: $25


You are here: Home Gallery Press release at Fair USA The Armory Show 2017 New York