mpefm has promoted your press release free in the following social networks. Click the icons to see your press release

google+

Lausanne ART FAIR 2017 - 4 > 7 May, 2017 @art3fsalon

scroll down for press releases of the galleries or click the left side arrow
The fair :
We will showcase around 80 international galleries, selected by our committee, originating from the four corners of the world.
Art lovers and passionate collectors will find what they are looking for among the paintings, sculptures and photographs displayed.
The concept :
art3f, a society that has specialised in organising large scale art events for the last 5 years, has chosen the city of Lausanne for its second high end fair dedicated to art galleries.
In the magnificent Halles Sud of the Expo Beaulieu Lausanne, we invite you to discover a magnificent artistic landscape in the midst of sleek and expressive architecture that will help to show off the works and facilitate their purchase in a completely relaxed setting.
You will be able to wander along the large aisles and rest in the middle of many oases studded with sculptures. Visitors and collectors will be able to revel in works by established artists or set off on a journey of discovery of the creations of the rising young international community, which will also be one of the unique features of this edition.
The atmosphere will be relaxed and conducive to the discovery of the stands tastefully arranged by high end galleries, selected by our exhibition curator. During the last four days of the fair, artists, gallery owners and art lovers will meet at this event to form a dialogue and exchange ideas. All the works displayed will be offered for sale.

/ Exhibitor City (Country) site/
/ ART & EMOTION lausanne (suisse) www.galerie-artemotion.ch / art gallery vijion ortisei (italy) www.vijion.it / art nou mil-leni barcelona (spain) www.artnoumillenni.com / Art XXI Geneva (Switzerland) www.galerieart21.ch / Art-69 lyon (france) www.art-69.fr / artaddictgallery Mougins (france) www.artaddictgallery.com / Arts et Autographes paris (france) www.arts.fr / arts évasion saint-gauzens (france) arts-evasion.odexpo.com / Bear Galerie Uzès / FRANCE beargalerie.com / bel-air fine art geneva (switzerland) www.belairfineart.com / Carré d’art Cèdre Rouge FEUCHEROLLES (FRANCE) www.facebook.com/carredartcedrerouge / cogalerie Karlsruhe (Germany) www.cogalerie.de / Créarte Ars-en-Ré / FRANCE www.espace-crearte.com / Danber Italia Lissone (Italy) www.danberitalia.com / Foxx Galerie Zurich (Switzerland) www.foxxgalerie.com / french arts factory Paris (FRANCE) www.frenchartsfactory.paris / Galartis / Galerie Catherine Niederhauser Lausanne (Switzerland) www.galartis.ch / Galerie d'art Anne Broitman Biarritz (France) www.galeriegaab-biarritz.com / Galerie Daniel Guidat Cannes (FRANCE) www.danielguidat.com / Galerie DEZA Roanne (France) www.galeriedeza.com / Galerie du Colombier / Art pour tous sans frontières Paris (FRANCE) www.galerieducolombier.eu / Galerie é Lausanne (Suisse) galerie-é.com / Galerie Jean Greset étuz / France www.jeangreset.com / Galerie Manceau Paris (France) / Galerie Martine Ehmer Bruxelles (Belgium) www.martineehmer.com / Galerie Montesquieu Nantes (France) www.espacemontesquieu.fr / Galerie Nicole Gogat Le Touquet-Paris-Plage (FRANCE) www.galerie-nicolegogat.com / Galerie Pol Lemétais Saint-Sever-du-Moustier (France) www.lemetais.com / Galerie Polysémie Marseille (FRANCE) www.polysemie.com / Galerie Starc Strasbourg (FRANCE) www.galerie-starc.fr / goodwin gallery Hamburg (Germany) www.goodwin-gallery.com / Independent A. Gallery Milano (Italy) www.expo-independentartists.it / Krystel Ann Art London (United Kingdom) www. krystelannart.com / Lamarque in Galerie Crans-Montana (Switzerland) www.lamarqueingalerie.ch / Le Petit Atelier Lleida / SPAIN www.galerialepetitatelier.es / Lieven De Buck Fine Arts Saint-Paul-de-Vence (France) www.lievendebuckfinearts.com / Mad Art Egem (Belgium) www.mad-art.eu / Marci Gaymu Lisboa (Portugal) http://marcigaymu.blogspot.fr / Monteoliveto gallery Nice (FRANCE) www.galleriamonteoliveto.it / NORTY Paris (FRANCE) nortyparis.com / Orlinda Lavergne Gallery MULHOUSE / FRANCE www.orlinda-lavergne-gallery.com / Pigment Gallery Barcelona (Spain) www.pigmentgallery.es / S&F Art Gallery Geneva (Switzerland) sfart.ch / SGED art-et-culture.ch Crissier (Switzerland) www.art-et-culture.ch / Silvia Weibel Laforet Sarreyer (Switzerland) galerielaforet.ch / Studio ambre italia Padova (ITALY) www.studioambreitalia.eu /

Expo Beaulieu Lausanne Avenue Bergières 10 1004 Lausanne, Suisse
tel: +33 (0)3 89 59 02 40 e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

4 > 7 May, 2017

mpefm SWITZERLAND fair art press release
Opening hours:
Thursday : 6pm - 11pm
Friday : 4pm - 10pm
Saturday : 10am - 8pm
Sunday : 10am - 8pm

Admission fee:
adults 20.-CHF
groups (10 people or more) 10.-CHF per person
seniors (+ 60 year old) / students 10.-CHF
free for children under 18 year old (when accompanied by a parent)


You are here: Home Gallery Press release at Fair SWITZERLAND Lausanne ART FAIR 2017 - 4 > 7 May, 2017 @art3fsalon